CloseX

Contact us

Use this form to send us a message, or email info@wincantontowncouncil.co.uk

Get in touch. Call 01963 31693 Contact us
Working with the community.

Community & Tourism

Please note that Wincanton Town Council takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the information on these pages, nor for keeping it up to date. Contact us if you would like your group, club, organisation or website to be included in these pages.

Welcome to Wincanton - information contained in Welcome Pack which will help you settle more comfortably into your new home and the town.

Community Links

Local links for Wincanton: www.dlowther.demon.co.uk/local.htm

The Wincanton Window - Wincanton's web magazine: www.wincantonwindow.co.uk

The Discworld Emporium - 41 High Street - 01963 824686: www.discworldemporium.com

Wincanton Sports Ground - Moor Lane - 01963 31815: www.wincantonsportsground.co.uk

Wincanton Sports Centre - West Hill - 01963 824400: www.wincantonsportscentre.co.uk

The Balsam Centre (Healthy Living Centre) - 01963 31842: www.balsamcentre.org.uk

Somerset Information

South Somerset website: www.visitsouthsomerset.com

Camelot Country: www.camelotcountry.com

Somerset website: www.visitsomerset.co.uk

Somerset Routes: www.somersetroutes.co.uk

East Somerset - Relocate: Let your Business Grow - Looking to grow, invest in your business' future and improve your quality of life? Then East Somerset is the place to do it - www.businesspropertywincantonarea.co.uk

 

Other Information

Counselling Directory - www.counselling-directory.org.uk  www.facebook.com/CounsellingDirectory   www.twitter.com/Counselling UK 

Fostering in Somerset: www.fosteringinsomerset.org.uk

Life Coach: www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk