Contact us

Use this form to send us a message, or email

Get in touch. Call 01963 31693 Contact us
Working with the community.

Town Council Election Results May 2019

Tue, 7 May 2019


On Thursday 2nd May 2019, the following candidates were elected as Councillors for Wincanton Town Council:

Mark Jeffrey Cook

Janet Mary Eadington

Elaine Sophie Anna Galitzine

Zac Greening

Kirsten Hearne

Sue Hinks

Paul McLarnon

Dawn Louise Old

Wilfred Philip Rodgers

Susan Ann Shelbourn-Barrow

David Alexander Smith

Ian Patrick Thomas

Ray Tudgay

Victoria Galadriel Vagg

Lynda Walters