CloseX

Contact us

Use this form to send us a message, or email info@wincantontowncouncil.co.uk

Get in touch. Call 01963 31693 Contact us
Working with the community.

What's On

2018 Events

List of Fireworks Events: TBC

List of Carnival Events: TBC

ROYAL BATH & WEST SHOW

Wednesday 30th May 2018 to Saturday 2nd June 2018 - we will be selling tickets in the office

GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL

Will be taking a year off in 2018

YEOVILTON AIR DAY

Saturday 7th July 2018 - we will be selling tickets in the office

BOURNEMOUTH AIR SHOW

Thursday 30th August 2018 to Sunday 2nd September 2018

LARMER TREE FESTIVAL

19th July 2018 to 22nd July 2018 

TAUNTON FLOWER SHOW

Friday 3rd August 2018  and Saturday 4th  August 2018 www.tauntonflowershow.co.uk

GILLINGHAM & SHAFTESBURY AGRICULTURAL SHOW

Wednesday 15th August 2018 - we will be selling tickets in the office

GREAT DORSET STEAM FAIR

Thursday 23rd August 2018  - Monday 27th August 2018

DORSET ART WEEKS

26th May 2018 - 10th June 2018

www.dorsetartweeks.co.uk

DEVON OPEN STUDIOS

Saturday 8th September to Sunday 23rd September 2018

www.devonartistnetwork.co.uk

SOMERSET ART WEEKS FESTIVAL

Open Studio Events Saturday 15th September 2018 to Sunday 30th September - www.somersetartworks.org.uk

Wincanton Local Information Centre

Wincanton Community Office - Town Hall - Market Place - 01963 31693 - wintic@hotmail.com

Open Mon - Thu 9am - 1pm and 2pm - 4pm; and Fri 9am - 12noon. (September to March) and from April - August the office is open on Friday afternoons 2pm - 4pm

Selling Tickets

At Wincanton Local Information Centre we sell tickets for Berry's Coaches, advance tickets for various events including the Royal Bath and West Show, RNAS Yeovilton International Air Day, Gillingham & Shaftesbury Agricultural Show.  

If you are organising an event in the town and you would like us to sell tickets in the office on your behalf, phone or call in and talk to us - we will be glad to hear from you. Support your local community office.

For news, views and other information on Wincanton take a look at local web magazine, Wincanton Window: www.wincantonwindow.co.uk